Top NEET & JEE Coaching Centre in Maharashtra


IIB Career Institute has unveiled its most prominent scholarship test for the 10 to 11th-moving students who want to enroll in the NEET and JEE classes at IIB. The test will be held on 17th March and 31st March 2024. 

𝑰𝑰𝑩 𝑭𝑨𝑺T 10th to 11th Students – 

This test facilitates scholarship up to 100% and selection for the top batches of IIB such as AIIMS, Sankalp & Mini-Sankalp. The test (IIB-FAST) helps underprivileged students to achieve their dreams of becoming doctors/engineers irrespective of their financial conditions.

The IIB fast has helped thousands of students to date in pursuing their careers. So the aspirants who are seeking admission to the Maharastra MahaBrand IIB for NEET and JEE it is time to fasten their seat belts and get the benefit from the IIB Fast exam. 

To enroll for the IIB Fast just click the link: and get ready to start the new chapter of your academics and come close to your dream accomplishment.

Want to Know how to register for the IIB Fast 2024-25? Click Here.

Clear all your doubts about the IIB FAST exam here.

Do you know this about NEET?

Do you know this about JEE?

The All-India Pre-Medical Test (AIPMT), formerly known as the National Eligibility Entrance Test (NEET). It is the common entrance test conducted for providing admissions to aspirants to the top medical colleges in India. Students get their degrees in various undergraduate medical courses (MBBS), dental courses (BDS), and equivalent courses like BAMS, BUMS, BHMS, etc in government or private medical and dental colleges in India.

Administered by the National Testing Agency (NTA), it is a single entrance test for admissions to over 66,000 MBBS and BDS seats across India. Limited seats and difficulty level of questions make this exam a tough nut to crack. The seat distribution is carried out based on the NEET results.

Joint Entrance Examination Main or IIT JEE is a national-level common entrance test conducted for providing admissions to top-notch engineering institutions in India like IITs, NITs, IIITs, etc. The exam is held in two steps – JEE Main and JEE Advanced. It serves as a Common Entrance Test for a total of 23 IITs, 31 NITs, 25 IIITs, and 19 GFTIs.

The computer-based test is administered by the National Testing Agency (NTA). To take the JEE Advanced exam, students must clear the JEE Main exam first while the eligibility to take the JEE Main exam is that the candidate must have passed the 12th exam or appeared for the 12th exam the same year. Students can enroll in various engineering graduate programs like Bachelor in Engineering (B.E.) and Bachelor in Technology (B.Tech.).

Students can check the JEE Main syllabus and JEE Advanced syllabus from the official website to get an idea of the exam preparation. Also, know about the exam patterns for JEE Main and JEE Advanced.